Broker Check

Team

D. Duane Bartlett*

President

(913) 562-0205

dbartlett@onewealth.one

I am motivated each day by my personal vision, “To be a Builder of Men and Women!” For over 20 years I have enjoyed helping people succeed professionally, personally and financially. OneWealth Partners is built on four core...

Read more

Aaron Roche*

Financial Advisor

(314)542-3102

(913)871-9938

aroche@onewealth.one

Aaron Roche is an experienced and knowledgeable Registered Representative at OneWealth Partners who excels in putting his clients first. He is very passionate about helping mold people’s financial lives and loves the personal...

Read more

Ellie Roche

Director of Operations

913-647-9528

913-871-9938

eroche@onewealth.one

Gary Kuzmich

Vice President

(913) 370-4439

(913)871-9938

gkuzmich@onewealth.one

I started my career in the financial service industry in 1979 with Prudential Insurance. I have served as an advisor, sales manager, managing partner, regional vice president and Vice President of Sales and Distribution for John...

Read more

James Gallogly*

Financial Services Professional

913-562-0205

913-871-9938

jgallogly@onewealth.one

Leslie Kahle

Financial Services Professional

913-562-0205

913-871-9938

lkahle@onewealth.one

Lynn Reed

Financial Services Professional

913-562-0205

913-871-9938

lreed@onewealth.one

I have been deeply involved with public finance policy and strategies over most of my career, coupled with a strong component of volunteer mentoring. At OneWealth Partners, I combine these backgrounds to focus on personal financial...

Read more

Pamela Pokaluk

Financial Services Professional

913-562-0205

913-871-9938

ppokaluk@onewealth.one

I have 27 years of experience as a sales consultant with AT&T. I took a niche approach to helping customers (large commercial accounts and individuals) navigate the world telecommunications. During this time, I was awarded as a 5 Star...
Read more